Meet Our Staff

 DIRECTORS

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Assistant Vice President

Nellie Nido

Nellie Nido

Associate Director

(407) 823-5346
nellie.nido@ucf.edu

Acquisitions Supervisor, Payroll and PCard Approver, Policy/Procedure Updates, Leases, Complex Purchases,
Spend Analysis, Diversity in Contracts, Assessments

Brian Sargent, MBA, CPPB

Brian Sargent, MBA, CPPB

Assistant Director

(407) 823-3304
brian.sargent@ucf.edu

Complex Purchases, PeopleSoft Liaison, Payroll and PCard Approver, Minor and Complex Construction,
MRO, Heavy Equipment, Direct Owner Purchases, Safety/Security Equipment and Services, Fuel,
Maintain Standard Comments and Categories

 ACQUISITIONS

Cali Jones, MA, PHR

Cali Jones, MA, PHR

Procurement Services Coordinator

(407) 823-5889
cali.jones@ucf.edu

Scientific Equipment, Medical Equipment and Supplies, Consulting/Professional Services, Gases/Biochemical/Hazardous Materials

Gina Bazile, MBA

Gina Bazile, MBA

Procurement Services Coordinator

(407) 823-4251
gina.bazile@ucf.edu

Furniture, IT Software/Hardware/Consulting, Telecommunications, Hotels, Vehicles/Transportation,
Copiers and Printers

Serena Bell

Serena Bell

Procurement Services Agent

(407) 823-3886
serena.bell@ucf.edu

Moving Expenses, Promotional Items, Uniforms, Mail/Mail Services, Books and Videos, Musical Instruments, Phones, Office Machines/Services/Supplies, Audiovisual/Photo Equipment and Supplies, Advertisements, Printing, Recreation Equipment/Services, Memberships, Food Services/Equipment/Supplies

 ADMINISTRATIVE

Monica Mayer, MA Technical Communication & Political Science

Monica Mayer, MA Technical Communication & Political Science

Administrative Services Coordinator

(407) 823-3383
monica.mayer@ucf.edu

Supervise Administrative Staff, MBE Reporting/Inquires, Special Projects, Budget, Property Inventory,
Web Administrator, IT Coordinator, Data Security Manager, PCard Reconciler and Approver,
Payroll Processor, HR Liaison, Records Liaison

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Office Manager

(407) 823-2661
amber.kornegay@ucf.edu

Receptionist, Solicitation Activities, Vendor Inputs, Requisition Inputs, Misc. Queries

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Program Assistant

(407) 823-2661
marielle.ngamije@ucf.edu

Contracts Routing, Tags and Titles, Requisition and PO Closing, Monthly PO Audits, Backup Receptionist