Meet Our Staff

 DIRECTORS

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Assistant Vice President

Nellie Nido

Nellie Nido

Associate Director

(407) 823-5346
nellie.nido@ucf.edu

Acquisitions Supervisor, Payroll and PCard Approver, Policy/Procedure Updates, Leases, Complex Purchases,
Spend Analysis, Diversity in Contracts, Assessments

Brian Sargent, MBA, CPPB

Brian Sargent, MBA, CPPB

Assistant Director

(407) 823-3304
brian.sargent@ucf.edu

Complex Purchases, PeopleSoft Liasion, Payroll and PCard Approver, Gases Biochems/Hazards, Minor and Complex Construction, Heavy Equipment, MRO, Direct Owner Purchases, Threshold Inspection, Maint. Standard Comments and Categories

 ACQUISITIONS

Cali Jones, MA, PHR

Cali Jones, MA, PHR

Procurement Services Coordinator

(407) 823-5889
cali.jones@ucf.edu

Software, Consulting/Professional Service, Medical Equipment (>$5K, Assets), Telecommunication Equipment
(>$5K, Assets), Scientific Equipment

TBA

Procurement Services Coordinator

(407) 823-2661
procurement@ucf.edu

Furniture, Furnishings Coordinator, Repair Services, Transportation, Gases, Hotel and Food, Office Machines Services/Supplies, Vehicles, Contracts Routing

Serena Bell

Serena Bell

Procurement Services Agent

(407) 823-3886
serena.bell@ucf.edu

Moving Expenses, Promotional Items, Uniforms, Musical Instruments, Printing, Advertisements, Recreation, Mail and Mail Services, Books & Videos, Memberships, Computer Supplies, Medical Supplies,Telecomm (>$5K), Phone and Pagers, Audio Visual/Photo Equipment Supplies

 ADMINISTRATIVE

Monica Mayer, MA Technical Communication & Political Science

Monica Mayer, MA Technical Communication & Political Science

Administrative Services Coordinator

(407) 823-3383
monica.mayer@ucf.edu

Supervise Administrative Staff, MBE Reporting/Inquires, Special Projects, Budget, Property Inventory,
Web Administrator, IT Coordinator, Data Security Manager, PCard Reconciler and Approver, Payroll Processor,
HR Liaison

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Office Manager

(407) 823-2661
amber.kornegay@ucf.edu

Receptionist, Solicitation Activities, Vendor Inputs, Requisition Inputs, Misc. Queries

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Program Assistant

(407) 823-2661
marielle.ngamije@ucf.edu

Tags and Titles, Closes Requisitions and POs, Backup Receptionist