Meet Our Staff

 DIRECTORS

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Greg Robinson, MPA, CAP

Director

 

Nellie Nido

Nellie Nido

Associate Director

(407) 823-5346
nellie.nido@ucf.edu

Acquisitions Supervisor, Payroll and PCard Approver, Policy/Procedure Updates, Leases, Complex Purchases, Spend Analysis, Diversity in Contracts, Assessments.

Brian Sargent, BA Finance, CPPB

Brian Sargent, BA Finance, CPPB

Assistant Director

(407) 823-3304
brian.sargent@ucf.edu

Complex Purchases, PeopleSoft Liasion, Payroll and PCard Approver, Gases Biochems/ Hazards, Minor and Complex Construction, Heavy Equipment, MRO, Direct Owner Purchases, Threshold Inspection, Maint. Standard Comments and Categories.

 ACQUISITIONS

Cali Jones, M.A., PHR

Cali Jones, M.A., PHR

Procurement Services Coordinator

(407) 823-5889
cali.jones@ucf.edu

Software, Consulting /Professional Service, Medical Equipment (> $5K, Assets), Telecommunication Equipment (>$5K, Assets), Scientific Equipment.

Christine Tangel

Christine Tangel

Senior Procurement Services Agent

(407) 823-4251
christine.tangel@ucf.edu

Furniture, Furnishings Coordinator, Repair Services, Transportation, Gases, Hotel and Food, Office Machines Services/ Supplies, Vehicles, Contracts Routing, Tag and Titles.

Serena Bell

Serena Bell

Procurement Services Agent

(407) 823-3886
serena.bell@ucf.edu

Moving Expenses, Promotional Items, Uniforms, Musical Instruments, Printing, Advertisements, Recreation, Mail and Mail Services, Books & Videos, Memberships, Computer Supplies, Medical Supplies,Telecomm (>$5K), Phone and Pagers, Audio Visual/Photo Equipment Supplies.

 ADMINISTRATIVE

Monica Mayer, MA Political Science

Monica Mayer, MA Political Science

Coordinator

(407) 823-3383
monica.mayer@ucf.edu

Supervise Admin, MBE Reporting/ Inquires, Special Projects, Budget, Property Inventory, Web Administrator, IT Coordinator, Data Security Manager, PCard Reconciler and Approver, Reopens POs, Payroll Processor, HR Liaison.

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Amber Kornegay, BS Health Services Administration

Office Manager

(407) 823-2661
amber.kornegay@ucf.edu

Receptionist, Solicitation Activities, Vendor Inputs, Requisition Input, Misc. Queries.

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Marielle Ngamije, BA Public Administration

Program Assistant

(407) 823-2661
marielle.ngamije@ucf.edu

Tags and titles, closes requisitions and POs, backup receptionist.